30.05.2024 16:11

Teaching award poll

The iFSR awards a teaching prize for the best teacher or course. Students can now vote on who should receive the award.

Did you attend a course at the faculty last year that was simply great and should be honored? Then vote now for the teaching award! The Faculty not only needs excellent research, but also excellence in teaching. That's why the prize for output is awarded to the best teachers and chairs. Professors as well as chairs, tutors and lecturers can be honored. Of course, this also includes undergrads (SHKs/WHKs). You can find the vote at stura.link/lehrpreis. It is open to all students.

This year, the nomination will not be carried out separately, which means you can vote for whoever you like.